It’s Our Anniversary!

Today is a great day! French Soul Knittery turns 1 year old today. I’m so happy and I’m still at awe that I started this business one year ago today. This time last year, I was just working with a dream and a prayer and now I have been able to sell across the United States and internationally. I had the amazing opportunity to be on local television talking about my business and I have had the opportunity to teach children the wonderful art of knitting.

It still amazes me.

I want to thank you. The supporters, the customers, even the people that would look at my product at a craft fair and say “I can make that” and walk away (yes, that has happened.)

I want to thank you for your continued support, your business and your admiration.  I also want to thank those for their criticism for it made me stronger in this competitive world.

I’m having a blast today and everyday. I get to share my love of handmade creations with you.

So thank you and I hope you would consider me and French Soul Knittery as an option for holiday gifts this year.

French Soul Knittery last year:

image

French Soul Knittery this year:

image

Leave a Reply

