Feel that Cool Air – Its Fall!

Can you believe September is almost over? Crazy, isn’t it. I remember dreading the moment when the cool air would hit my skin and I would need that extra layer to keep warm but I also am delighted that it is knitting season. I’m so happy that I get to knit earwarmers, scarves and hats for myself and you lovely people out there.

It is always a joy to create a piece that you know will keep someone warm and cozy.

Here are a few of my fall/winter favorites (adding more soon):

Unknown3IMG_20131127_124452wpid-PhotoGrid_1388773158095.jpgwpid-IMG_20140114_090129.jpgmultihat 26blackcreamscarf3blackcreamscarf

Leave a Reply

