What are better than Jewels?

That is the question of the day. Aren’t jewels lovely, beautiful, vibrant items that just speak to a person? 🙂

I went yarn shopping a few weeks and I came upon this beautiful, soft roving yarn that gives me the best feeling in the world. It is so soft and so easy to work with that I made winter headbands with it. I purchased three colors; plum, teal and gold. These headbands are beyond gorgeous and would look great on anyone this winter season.

I love making items that I can see myself wearing over and over again.

There are currently listed on both the official shop website and in our Etsy store.

Just take a look, there are perfect gifts as well.

plum headband 3

mustard headband 3teal headband 3

So what do you think?

Leave a Reply

