Knitted Necklace Giveaway

10 days left to enter!

French Soul Knittery

image

Yes, I am having my first giveaway on the blog. To celebrate the new design and the addition to the knitted cotton necklaces to the line, I am giving one away to one lucky person.

The lucky winner will get the ‘Pretty Pink’ hand knitted cotton necklace (the one in the picture) made by me!

As with any giveaway, there a few rules:

1) Like my Facebook page: French Soul Knittery

2) Like this post that will be posted to the Facebook page.

That’s it! Super Easy!

The giveaway ends on May 30th at 12:01 am. A winner will be picked at random. The winner will be notified on May 31st!

Good Luck!

View original post

One thought on “Knitted Necklace Giveaway

  1. Pingback: What I Learned After Opening My Shop and Starting this New Journey | French Soul Knittery

Leave a Reply

