On The Needles

I have been experimenting with different yarn weights and colors and I surprisingly gravitated towards a winter white yarn. It is super chunky, which is my favorite yarn by far and I am really having fun creating something with it.

Since we on the east coast is experiencing snow every other day,  creating something fabulous with this winter white yarn seems fitting.

Here is what’s on the needles:

image

image

image

To all my knitting friends out there, what is your favorite yarn to use?

Weigh in below!

-Ashley

2 thoughts on “On The Needles

  1. At the moment I have a project on the go using 4 ply and am surprised to say I’m thoroughly enjoying myself using this fine yarn, luckily it’s only a small project lol, by the what what are you creating?

    • That’s awesome! I’m glad you’re enjoying your project.

      Honestly, I don’t know what I’m making exactly. I said as it gets bigger I’ll know, lol! Right now I’m leaning towards a pot holder or something in the area that is square. I’m having one of those moments where I’m experiencing some knitter’s block but I still want to create. Lol! Will definitely post the finished product. 🙂

Leave a Reply

