On The Needles

Hey everyone! Ashley here and I showing you whats on my knitting needles for the week of January 20th. Each week, I will show you what I’m working on. I am very excited for this new series.

blogpost 5

Blog post1

blogpost3 Texture!!

blog post4

blogpost2

I so enjoy knitting and I find that I’m the most relaxed when I have a pair of needles and yarn in my hands. Its such a great experience to create something from scratch and share it with the world.

What are you guys working on this week! Share your knits and crafts with me!

Leave a Reply

