What I Make…..

image

 

Since starting this blog, I forgot one crucial piece of information that I should have shared since the beginning. I want to share a few items I make with you. I knit items that I would enjoy and I hope that others would as well. The latest trends are always on my mind but they are never the sole focus of what I do.

My knitting is a bit contemporary than the creations of my grandmother and that’s what makes it special. I’m honoring the memory of her creativity but putting my spin and flair in everything that I do.

Its true, there are hundreds of knitters out there but that doesn’t deter me from creating and sharing. I am a believer that there is an abundance in this universe of ours that provides for all of us. I enjoy imagining, designing and creating because its in my blood and soul. I love what I do and I’m so elated that others are loving it too.

If you have yet to see my items, go the shop and explore. There is something for everyone and you are bound to see something you like. If not, message me and maybe we can create something custom for you.

Forever grateful,

Ashley 🙂

Leave a Reply

